ktown4u 스킵네비게이션

Jessica - Mini Album Vol.3 [My Decade]
Jessica - Mini Album Vol.3 [My Decade]

Jessica - Mini Album Vol.3 [My Decade] (Out Of Stock)

USD 17.56 19% USD 14.31

  • Mileage 16
  • Release 2017-08-10 | GD00030033
  • (Expected) Date of stock2018-08-14
  • Sales 810

Jessica - Mini Album Vol.3 [My Decade] ...


[Poster] Jessica - Mini Album Vol.3 [My Decade]


USD 0.00


- Booklet 88p
- Photocard : Random 1p out of 10p
- Poster 1 (For the First press only)
* to buy poster, please select the poster option


1. Summer Storm
2. Beautiful Mind
3. Saturday Night
4. Love U
5. Starry Night
6. 봄이라서 그래


제시카가 데뷔 10주년을 맞이해 세 번째 미니앨범 으로 팬들에게 고마움을 전한다!

지난 해 12월 두 번째 미니 앨범 발매 후 약 7개월 만에 선보이는 세 번째 미니앨범은 데뷔 10주년을 맞이한 제시카가 팬들을 위해 조금씩 준비해온 선물이다.

지난 앨범들을 통해 작사, 작곡에 참여하며 음악적인 역량을 꾸준히 입증해 온 제시카는 이번 미니앨범 역시 수록된 총 6곡 중 5곡을 작사, 작곡에 참여할 뿐만 아니라 앨범 전체 프로듀싱을 통해 프로듀서로서의 면모를 발휘했다.

이번 미니앨범의 타이틀곡인 ‘Summer Storm’은 과거의 추억을 떠올리며 이별을 담담하게 풀어내는 가삿말이 인상적인 곡으로, 예전에 볼수 없었던 또 다른 제시카만의 색깔을 볼 수 있는 곡이다.

뿐만 아니라 이번 앨범에는 팬들을 위한 헌정곡 Starry Night, 몽환적인 사운드와 진정성 있는 가사가 느껴지는 Beautiful Mind, 수줍은 사랑 고백을 노래한 Love U, 트렌디한 팝 댄스 곡 Saturday Night, 지난 4월 디지털 싱글로 발매 된 봄이라서 그래까지 팬들에게 다양한 색으로 포장된 앨범이 될 것으로 기대된다.


*1. Summer Storm
Lyrics by Jessica Jung / Composed by KAIROS, Swish
/ Arranged by KAIROS, Swish, Wes koz, K.O, Jay Kim
‘Summer Storm’은 이번 미니앨범의 타이틀 곡으로 과거의 추억을 떠올리며 이별을 담담하게 풀어내는 가삿말이 인상적인 곡으로, 예전 제시카의 두 앨범 타이틀 곡에서 찾아 볼수 없었던 또 다른 제시카만의 색깔을 볼 수 있는 곡이다.

2. Beautiful Mind

Lyrics by Jessica Jung / Composed by Jessica Jung, Tatiana(Tatu) Matthews, Eric(Vekz) Fernandez, Karriem(Kmack) Mack / Arranged by Eric(Vekz) Fernandez, Jay Kim
‘Beautiful Mind’는 신비로운 느낌의 신디사이저 사운드로 시작해 부드럽고 감각적인 제시카의 몽환적인 보이스가 어우러지는 곡으로, 심플한 편곡의 분위기가 더해 가사의 진정성이 더 잘 들리게 표현하였다.

3. Saturday Night

Lyrics by Jessica Jung / Composed by KAIROS, Jesper Borgen / Arranged by KAIROS, Wes Koz, Jesper Borgen, Jay Kim
‘Saturday Night’은 신나는 도입부가 돋보이는 팝 댄스곡으로, 제시카가 직접 써내려간 눈치 보지말고 오늘을 즐기자라는 가사가 귀를 사로잡고 있으며, 코러스 부분에서 흥겨운 신디사이저 사운드와 제시카의 파워풀한 보이스가 어우러져 곡의 매력을 한층 더하고 있다.

4. Love U

Lyrics by 디어(d.ear) / Composed by 디어(d.ear) / Arranged by 디어(d.ear)
‘Love U’는 싱어송라이터 디어의 앨범에 수록 됬었던 곡을 제시카가 재편곡하여 표현한 곡이다. 수줍은 사랑 고백을 노래 한 곡으로 어쿠스틱 한 편곡에 제시카의 달달한 목소리로만으로 잘 어울리는 분위기 있는 곡이다.

5. Starry Night

Lyrics by Jessica Jung / Composed by Henrik Nordenback, Christian Fast, Lisa Desmond / Arranged by Hendrik Nordenback
‘Starry Night’은 10년동안 곁에서 지켜준 팬분들을 위한 헌정곡으로 제시카가 직접 작사하여 예쁜 멜로디 속에 진실된 마음을 표현한 곡이다.

6. 봄이라서 그래

Lyrics by Jessica Jung, Jay Kim / Composed by 서정진, Keeproots, Fascinating, 황준익 / Arranged by 서정진, Keeproots, Fascinating
‘봄이라서 그래’는 지난 4월 디지털 싱글로 깜짝 발매한 적 있으며 따뜻한 봄 날씨와 어울리는 곡으로 부드러운 피아노 선율에 풋풋하고 설레는 가사가 어우러진 팝 발라드 장르의 곡이다.
Jessica - Mini Album Vol.3 [My Decade]
Jessica - Mini Album Vol.3 [My Decade]
  • Item: Jessica - Mini Album Vol.3 [My Decade]
  • 원산지: KOREA
  • 제조/수입: (주)윈드밀이엔티 
  • 법에 의한 인증*허가 등을 받았음을 확인할 수 있는 경우 그에 대한 사항: 해당없음.
  • AS 책임자 연락처: Ktown4u, 02-552-9089
Ktown4u have installed 14 CCTV and it is operating for 24hours/day.
All the packaging & vehicle processing has been recorded within the CCTV angle. The video data will be use as evidence when we have a dispute with the customers. If there is doubtful situation such as falsification, Ktown4u will take legal action. (The video data will not be open or use without any reason from 3rd party.) Above is an example of the CCTV screen.

Official Goods Ktown4u is one of the biggest online album & K-pop merchandise retailers in South Korea. We work with entertainment companies such as SM, YG, JYP, FNC and etc. All items on our website are official products.
Sales The quantity of albums sold at Ktown4u is reflected in real time in Hanteo Chart and Gaon Chart.
Ktown4u Chart Ktown4u Chart reflects only the number of albums sold within Ktown4u; therefore, unlike other charts, it could fluctuate due to cancellation or change of order.



If you purchase an album + poster set, one album and one poster each will be delivered. If you choose the poster tube option, the poster will be shipped in the tube case and if not, it will be folded and shipped. One poster tube can be used for up to 5 posters. Please note that the poster tube sometimes cause the volume issue for some packages.

The main purpose of the item case is to protect the internal content and therefore, defects in the item case would not be the reason for compensation. In case the internal content is defective, it could be reported to us via our 1:1 customer service board or email within 14 days, including the weekend, from the package arrival. (Date listed on the tracking site.)
Bulk Order Ktown4u offers a special price discounts on group orders hosted by fanclubs. Please contact us if you are interested. Email: b2b_help@ktown4u.com / Twitter: @Ktown4u
Order Edit Order cancellation and modification are only available while the shipping status is 'Preparing Item' or 'Ready to Ship'. 
Cancellation: Go to 'My Account' -> Click the corresponding order number -> Click 'Request to cancel' -> Wait for a few working days.
Modification: [Order] Please contact us via our 1:1 customer service board or email. [Address] Go to 'My Account' -> Click the corresponding order number -> Click 'Address Modification' -> Modify the information -> Click 'Modify'

5 Shipping Methods (please zoom the image at the Mobile)
- EMS premium   EMS premium is a delivery service which KOREA POST(office of Postal Service) and the global express corporation UPS provide together with fast and precise delivery.

- EMS   An international postal service which brings letters, documents and parcels to their destinations abroad the fastest and safest through a special agreement between the Ministry of Information and Communication and the postal services of other countries. 

- Parcel Post(Air)   It is an international parcel for cargos sending abroad.

- Registered Small Packet(Air)   It is available for small and light items. Despite the same size standards with Parcel Post, conditions are limited.

- K-Packet   K-PACKET as the middle shipping method between EMS and international registered mail.


Write a review