ktown4u 스킵네비게이션

Yang Da Il - EP Album [skepticism]
Yang Da Il - EP Album [skepticism]

Yang Da Il - EP Album [skepticism] (Out Of Stock)

USD 17.78 19% USD 14.35

  • Mileage 16
  • Release 2019-04-30 | GD00037837
  • (Expected) Date of stock2019-04-29

Yang Da Il - EP Album [skepticism] ...


USD 0.00

Yang Da Il
EP Album [skepticism]
** B2B orders should be placed by Apr. 23th(首批货预订: 4月23日)
Please note that this deadline is only for the B2B orders placed at B2B website(b2b.ktown4u.com).


* The outer case is just for protecting goods. (scratches and discoloration on the case can not be the reason for exchanging or returning) 

- Booklet : 64p

01.  틈
02.  이 밤          - title
03.  사람들은 모르죠
04.  꿈
05. 이 밤 (Inst.)

양다일 [skepticism]
양다일이 작년 10월에 발매한 싱글 ‘고백’ 이후 약 6개월 만에 새로운 EP ‘skepticism’으로 돌아온다.
‘skepticism’은 인생을 살며 느끼게 되는 수많은 형태의 ‘회의감’에 대해 이야기한 앨범이다.

  • Item: Yang Da Il - EP Album [skepticism]
  • 원산지: Korea
  • 제조/수입: (주)카카오엠 (주)카카오엠
  • 법에 의한 인증*허가 등을 받았음을 확인할 수 있는 경우 그에 대한 사항: 해당없음.
  • AS 책임자 연락처: Ktown4u, 02-552-9089
Write a review