ktown4u 스킵네비게이션

BERRYGOOD - Mini Album Vol.3 [Fantastic]
BERRYGOOD - Mini Album Vol.3 [Fantastic]

BERRYGOOD - Mini Album Vol.3 [Fantastic] (Out Of Stock)

USD 14.53 20% USD 11.62

  • Mileage 13
  • Release 2019-05-28 | GD00038222
  • (Expected) Date of stock2020-07-20
  • Sales 32

BERRYGOOD - Mini Album Vol.3 [Fantastic] ...


[Poster] BERRYGOOD - Mini Album Vol.3 [Fantastic]


USD 0.00

Mini Album Vol.3 [Fantastic]
** B2B orders should be placed by May. 22th(首批货预订: 5月22日)
Please note that this deadline is only for the B2B orders placed at B2B website(b2b.ktown4u.com).


* The outer case is just for protecting goods. (scratches and discoloration on the case can not be the reason for exchanging or returning) 

- Soft Cover Photobook Style Album : 180X230X8.5mm / 100p
- Photocard : Random 2p out of 12p
- Poster : 1p (For the First press only) 

 * to buy poster, please select the poster option 


1. Oh!Oh!
2. One Step Closer
3. 달빛아래 춤을
4. 키다리아저씨
5. 이 겨울에

1. Select the poster option to add the poster.
2. Select from the shopping cart whether you want a poster tube.
3. If you purchase a poster tube, all your posters will be contained in the tube case. If not, they will be folded and delivered.

베리굿의 3번째 미니앨범 [Fantastic]은 레드벨벳, EXO, 샤이니의 곡들을 작곡한 런던노이즈(LDN NOISE)의 타이틀곡 “Oh! Oh!” BTS, 아이오아이의 작곡가 Melanie Fontana“One step closer” 5곡이 수록되어 있고 베리굿만의 밝고 상큼한 매력을 더해 트로피컬사운드, 얼반댄스, 라틴리듬의 뭄바톤, 뉴트로 스타일의 다양한 음악적 시도를 하였으며 작곡가 라이언 전이 프로듀싱에 참여를 하였다.
  • Item: BERRYGOOD - Mini Album Vol.3 [Fantastic]
  • 원산지: Korea
  • 제조/수입: (주)카카오엠 (주)카카오엠
  • 법에 의한 인증*허가 등을 받았음을 확인할 수 있는 경우 그에 대한 사항: 해당없음.
  • AS 책임자 연락처: Ktown4u, 02-552-9089
Write a review