ktown4u 스킵네비게이션


  • Mileage
  • Release |
  • (Expected) Date of stock



** The outer case is just for protecting goods. (scratches and discoloration on the case can not be the reason for exchanging or returning) PACKAGE : 2DISC + PHOTOBOOK (96P) + PHOTO CARD 7EA Size : 225.5*155.5*30 REGION CODE : ALL SUBTITLES : ENGLISH, JAPANESE DURATION : about 141min DOLBY DIGITAL 2.0


[DISC 01] * 107min 01.Opening 02.My My 03.Catch me 04.Remember 05.내가 설렐 수 있게 06.Oh Yes 07.NoNoNo 08.Fairy 09.신기하죠 10.Ding Dong 11.STEP 12.천사가 아냐 13.Wanna Be 14.Good Morning Baby 15.루돌프 사슴코 + Jingle Bells 16.Boom Pow Love 17.LUV 18.별의 별 19.Drummer Boy 20.하늘 높이 21.네가 손짓해주면 22.내가 설렐 수 있게 (R&B Ver.) 23.Mr. Chu 24.To. Us [DISC 02] * 34min 01.MAKING FILM #1 02.MAKING FILM #2 03.MAKING FILM #3 04.INTERVIEW

  • Item:
  • 원산지: KOREA
  • 제조/수입: (주)지니뮤직 
  • 법에 의한 인증*허가 등을 받았음을 확인할 수 있는 경우 그에 대한 사항: 해당없음.
  • AS 책임자 연락처: Ktown4u, 02-552-9089
Write a review