ktown4u 스킵네비게이션

Crush - Album Vol.2 [From Midnight To Sunrise] LP
Crush - Album Vol.2 [From Midnight To Sunrise] LP

Crush - Album Vol.2 [From Midnight To Sunrise] LP (Out Of Stock)

USD 69.78 20% USD 55.89

  • Mileage 58
  • Release 2020-03-09 | GD00042419
  • (Expected) Date of stock2020-03-18
  • Sales 14

Crush - Album Vol.2 [From Midnight To Sunrise] LP ...


USD 0.00

Album Vol.2 [From Midnight To Sunrise] LP
** B2B orders should be placed by Mar. 1th(首批货预订: 3月1日)
Please note that this deadline is only for the B2B orders placed at B2B website(b2b.ktown4u.com).

* Notes when purchasing LP
-Apart from the LP disk defect itself, small wrinkles and damage on the cover and inner page cause by the characteristics of paper materials cannot be the reason to returned or exchanged
-Even if the surface of the disc is uneven or bent, it can be returned or exchanged only if there is a problem during playback.
-In the case of color vinyl, dye spots and color differences that occur during the manufacturing process cannot be the reason for returned or exchanged.
-Color vinyl may have different color from the web image, and there may be differences in color for each album during the production process. It cannot be returns and exchanges for this reason.

* Notes on LP playback
-Return or exchange is not possible for poor playback that occurs in devices that do not have an integrated tone arm, and needle pressure control function.
Please play it on a device that can adjust the tone arm.
-If the diameter of the disk center hole is too small or does not fit the spindle, it can be solved by changing the hole of the disk.
-If there is a foreign substance in the needle part of the cartridge, it may interfere with playback. Please remove static electricity and dust before playback.
-The special playback effect of LP s is not a defect.
-Please check the RPM of the purchased product and play it with the correct RPM on the playback device.

* The outer case is just for protecting goods. (scratches and discoloration on the case can not be the reason for exchanging or returning)

1.     From Midnight To Sunrise
2.     Wake Up (Feat. DEAN)
3.     Wonderlust (Feat. Band Wonderlust)
4.     With You
5.     Alone
6.     티격태격 (Feat. DPR LIVE)
7.     Sunset
8.     Butterfly
9.     Ibiza
10.   Cloth
11.   Sleep No More
12.   잘자 (Feat. Zion.T)


각자의 시간은 다르다.
어떤 이가 하루를 시작하는 새벽이, 누군가에겐 하루를 마무리하는 시간일 수도 있듯이.
그럼에도 어느 누구나 보내는 하루 하루라는 그 나날들에 나의 음악이 스며들어,
함께 공감하고, 위로하며 자연스레 당신과 발맞춰 흘렀으면 좋겠다.

  • Item: Crush - Album Vol.2 [From Midnight To Sunrise] LP
  • 원산지: Korea
  • 제조/수입: (주)드림어스컴퍼니 (주)드림어스컴퍼니
  • 법에 의한 인증*허가 등을 받았음을 확인할 수 있는 경우 그에 대한 사항: 해당없음.
  • AS 책임자 연락처: Ktown4u, 02-552-9089
Write a review