ktown4u 스킵네비게이션

pH-1 - Album Vol.1 [HALO]
pH-1 - Album Vol.1 [HALO]

pH-1 - Album Vol.1 [HALO] (Out Of Stock)

USD 17.62 25% USD 13.14

  • Mileage 13
  • Release 2019-03-29 | GD00037573
  • (Expected) Date of stock2020-01-26
  • Sales 656

pH-1 - Album Vol.1 [HALO] ...


USD 0.00

Album [HALO]
** B2B orders should be placed by Mar. 26th(首批货预订: 3月26日)
Please note that this deadline is only for the B2B orders placed at B2B website(b2b.ktown4u.com).


* The outer case is just for protecting goods. (scratches and discoloration on the case can not be the reason for exchanging or returning) 


1. Alright 
2. 너무 싫어
3. Malibu (Feat. The Quiett, Mokyo)
4. Lights Out (Feat. 장석훈)
5. Push Me (Feat. Owen Ovadoz, Paloalto)
6. Like Me
7. 못봐
8. Rain Man (Feat. Ted Park)
9. Olaf (Feat. Coogie)
10. Dirty Nikes
11. Til I Die (Feat. Jay Park)
12. 메이킹필름 (Feat. Mokyo)
13. Never Give Up (Feat. G.Soul) (CD Only)


harry loves staying 'HALO'
  • Item: pH-1 - Album Vol.1 [HALO]
  • 원산지: Korea
  • 제조/수입: Stone Music Entertainment Stone Music Entertainment
  • 법에 의한 인증*허가 등을 받았음을 확인할 수 있는 경우 그에 대한 사항: 해당없음.
  • AS 책임자 연락처: Ktown4u, 02-552-9089
Write a review