ktown4u 스킵네비게이션

LONG:D - EP Album [Missing You]
LONG:D - EP Album [Missing You]

LONG:D - EP Album [Missing You]

USD 11.34 19% USD 9.22

  • Mileage10
  • Release2018-01-09 | GD00031797
  • (Expected) Date of stock2018-01-08

LONG:D - EP Album [Missing You] ...


USD 9.22

Cart Wish list


1. All night (Feat. 김도연 of 위키미키)
2. Q&A (Feat. 타린)
3. 그리워라
4. 날이 좋아서 (Feat. Chawoo)
5. 나와 (With J;KEY, 크래커)
6. 누가 두고 갔을까


몽환적 감성듀오 ‘롱디(LONG:D)’의 새 이야기로 가득 채운 EP [그리워라]

지난 12월 14일, ‘위키미키 김도연’과 함께 선공개 곡 “All night”을 공개한 ‘롱디’가 두 번째 EP [그리워라]를 발매한다.
그간 “따뜻해줘”, “Q&A”, “NERD GIRL” 등 유니크한 ‘롱디’만의 색을 보여주던 기존의 발표 곡과 달리 EP [그리워라]는 더욱 감성적이고 다양한 이야기를 음악에 담아 그들의 새로운 매력을 느낄 수 있다.
그리운 것들이 많이 떠오르는 밤, 마음이 멜랑콜리해지는 계절, 진솔하게 얘기하고픈 여섯 노래를 담았습니다. 노래가 끝난 후 푸르스름하게 떠오르는 소년의 얼굴을 그리고 싶었습니다. 우리가 가리키는 곳을 같이 보아주세요.

Executive Producer 전필규
Producer 롱디
A&R 김민섭
Artist Management 김민섭, 곽문희
Marketing 오현민, 김슬기
Recorded by Clow, 이하늘@쥬스미디어
Mixed by 고현정@Dr.Ko Studio, 마스터키@821sound
Mastered by 권남우@821sound
Music Video Director 김덥, 조혜린
Artwork mozza

[그리워라] 곡 소개
Track 1. All night (feat. 김도연 of 위키미키) : 처음부터 위키미키 김도연님을 떠올리며 작업한 곡입니다. 재능 있는 많은 동료들의 도움으로 하나의 조각 같은 결과물을 빚었습니다.
Lyrics by 구태우, 한민세 / Composed by 한민세, 김호연, Chawoo / Arranged by 한민세 / Background Vocals by 한호연, Chawoo, 변동욱(호시탐탐), 한민세 / Guitar Performed by 손우영 /
All Programmed by 한민세 / Recorded by 이하늘@쥬스미디어, Clow / Mixed by마스터키@821sound

Track 2. Q&A (feat. 타린) : 모든 것은 하나의 질문에서부터 출발했습니다. 이 앨범은 이 노래에서부터 출발했습니다.
Lyrics by 한민세 / Composed by 한민세, 크래커 / Arranged by한민세, 민샥, 조랭, 크래커 / Background Vocals by 크래커, 타린, 조랭 / Piano Performed by 크래커 / All Programmed by 한민세 / Recorded by 곽태영@Bittersweetsound / Mixed by 고현정@Dr. Ko Studio

Track 3. 그리워라 : 사라져가는 것들 때문에 가슴 아픈 적이 있습니다. 어떤 느낌들은 정말 잊고 싶지 않은데 그걸 어디에 담아두어야 할까요?
Lyrics by 한민세 / Composed by 램즈, 한민세 / Arranged by 제2분당선 / Vocal Directed by램즈 / Background Vocals by Chawoo / Drum Performed by권박사(제2분당선) / Bass Performed by권박사 / Guitar Performed by 준타(제2분당선) / Piano, Organ Performed by권박사 / Midi Programmed by 권박사, 준타, 한민세 / String Arranged, Performed by 권박사 / Recorded by Clow / Mixed by 고현정@Dr.Ko Studio

Track 4. 날이 좋아서 (feat. Chawoo) : 여러 마음들이 뒤엉켜 아이러니한 감정이 피어날 때를 좋아합니다. 그리고 그런 날은 또 한없이 혼자 있고 싶습니다.
Lyrics by 한민세 / Composed by 한민세, Chawoo / Arranged by 한민세, Chawoo / Guitar Performed by 손우영 / Bass Performed by 김종훈 / Piano Performed by임남경 / All Programmed by한민세, Chawoo / Recorded by Clow / Mixed by 고현정@Dr.Ko Studio

Track 5. 나와 (with J;KEY, 크래커) : 오래된 친구들은 만날 때마다 똑같은 옛날 얘기, 저번에 했던 얘기 자꾸 또 하잖아요. 그런데 그게 좋지 않나요? 이 노래의 마지막 부분 가사를 듣고 진짜로 전화할 뻔 했다는 친구들이 많은데요, 그럴 때 마다 속으로 생각합니다. 그래 그런 너를 위한 노래야.

Lyrics by 한민세, 크래커, J;KEY / Composed by 한민세, 크래커, 민샥 / Arranged by 한민세, 크래커 / Produced by 크래커 / Piano Performed by크래커 / Guitar Performed by 손우영 / Bass Performed by김종훈 / Recorded by 이하늘@쥬스미디어, 쟈코비@C9studio, J;KEY@J;511505 / Mixed by 고현정@Dr.Ko Studio

Track 6. 누가 두고 갔을까 : 이 노래를 들을 때면 학교 다닐 때의 어떤 풍경이 반복적으로 떠오릅니다. 1교시가 있던 추운 날, 성에 낀 창 버스 창 밖으로 보이던 무채색의 거리. 그리고 할머니.
Lyrics by 한민세 / Composed by 한민세 / Arranged by 한민세, 램즈 / Background Vocals by 조랭 / String Arranged, Performed by 램즈 / Piano Performed by 램즈 / Midi Programmed by 램즈, 한민세 / Recorded by Clow / Mixed by 마스터키@821sound
LONG:D - EP Album [Missing You]
  • Item: LONG:D - EP Album [Missing You]
  • 원산지: KOREA
  • 제조/수입: (주)로엔엔터테인먼트 
  • 법에 의한 인증*허가 등을 받았음을 확인할 수 있는 경우 그에 대한 사항: 해당없음.
  • AS 책임자 연락처: Ktown4u, 02-552-9089

Ktown4u have installed 14 CCTV and it is operating for 24hours/day.
All the packaging & vehicle processing has been recorded within the CCTV angle. The video data will be use as evidence when we have a dispute with the customers. If there is doubtful situation such as falsification, Ktown4u will take legal action. (The video data will not be open or use without any reason from 3rd party.) Above is an example of the CCTV screen.

Official Goods Ktown4u is one of the biggest online album retailers in South Korea. We have been joined hands with entertainment companies such as SM, YG, JYP, FNC and etc. and handles official albums only.
Sales The sales of albums in Ktown4u 100% reflect on Hanteo Chart and Gaon Chart in real time.
Ktown4u Chart Ktown4u chart is based on the order quantity within Ktown4u. This is different from other charts like Hanteo. The chart can be rearranged when the customers cancel their orders.

Posters When you purchase an album+poster set, an album and a poster will be shipped; if you choose a poster tube option, the poster will be rolled and shipped. Otherwise,
it will be folded. One poster tube can generally hold 5 to 7 posters. If an order contains a poster tube option, all posters will be rolled. Please notice that delivery is sometimes not possible because volume goes over standards due to a poster tube.

Bulk Order Ktown4u has a bulk order service for fan clubs. If you have inquiries, please send an email to b2b_help@ktown4u.com.

Order Edit Please note that order cancellation and address modification are only available when the shipping status is 'Ready to Ship'.
Order Cancellation: If you want to cancel your order after payment, choose 'Request to cancel' button after you click the order number on.

Address Modification: If you want to edit the address after payment, choose 'Address modification' button after you click the order number on.

5 Shipping Methods (please zoom the image at the Mobile)
- EMS premium   EMS premium is a delivery service which KOREA POST(office of Postal Service) and the global express corporation UPS provide together with fast and precise delivery.

- EMS   An international postal service which brings letters, documents and parcels to their destinations abroad the fastest and safest through a special agreement between the Ministry of Information and Communication and the postal services of other countries. 

- Parcel Post(Air)   It is an international parcel for cargos sending abroad.

- Registered Small Packet(Air)   It is available for small and light items. Despite the same size standards with Parcel Post, conditions are limited.

- K-Packet   K-PACKET as the middle shipping method between EMS and international registered mail.


Write a review
Reviews ()