Product Details

DAY6 - Mini Album Vol.5 [The Book of Us : Gravity] (Random Ver.)
DAY6 - Mini Album Vol.5 [The Book of Us : Gravity] (Random Ver.)
DAY6 - Mini Album Vol.5 [The Book of Us : Gravity] (Random Ver.)

DAY6 - Mini Album Vol.5 [The Book of Us : Gravity] (Random Ver.)


20 %USD10.95

(Expected) Date of stock
Goods code

* Outboxes are designed to prevent shock to protect the product, so scratches, wrinkles, discoloration, etc. may occur during packaging/delivery, which cannot be a reason for exchange.

Mini Album Vol.5 [The Book of Us : Gravity] (Random Ver.)
** B2B orders should be placed by Jul. 3th(首批货预订: 7月3日)
Please note that this deadline is only for the B2B orders placed at B2B website(


* The outer case is just for protecting goods. (scratches and discoloration on the case can not be the reason for exchanging or returning) 

- Ver :
Soul Ver. / Mate Ver.
- Size : 157 X 212mm
- 1CD
- Photobook : 80p
- Photocard :  Random 2p out of 40p
- Postcard : Random 1p out of 5p
- Bookmark : Random 1p out of 5p
- Film Photocard : Random 1p out of 5p (
Separately) (For the First press only)
Poster : Random 1p out o f 7p (For the First press only)

 * to buy poster, please select the poster option 


1. For me
2. 한 페이지가 될 수 있게 (타이틀)
3. How to love
4. 돌아갈래요
5. 포장
6. Best Part

1. Select the poster option to add the poster.
2. Select from the shopping cart whether you want a poster tube.
3. If you purchase a poster tube, all your posters will be contained in the tube case. If not, they will be folded and delivered.

DAY6, 미니 5집 'The Book of Us : Gravity' & 타이틀곡 '한 페이지가 될 수 있게' 7월 15일 발매!
- DAY6, '끌어당기는 매력' 지닌 새 미니앨범 'The Book of Us : Gravity'로 컴백! 이번에도 '전곡 작사, 작곡 참여' DAY6만의 '개성+색깔' UP
- '모든 인연의 시작점' 노래한 타이틀곡 '한 페이지가 될 수 있게', 청량한 사운드로 덧입혀진 DAY6 감성송!!
- 'K팝 대표 밴드' DAY6가 선물하는 올여름 추억의 한 페이지

DAY6가 7월 15일 다섯 번째 미니 앨범 'The Book of Us : Gravity'와 타이틀곡 '한 페이지가 될 수 있게'를 발매하고 컴백한다.
'The Book of Us : Gravity'는 다양한 장르와 새로운 시도가 담긴 앨범으로 사람들이 겪는 관계에 대한 이야기들을 DAY6만의 감성으로 풀어냈다. 서로를 향한 이끌림에 대한 장면들을 노래하는가 하면 청춘의 이야기들을 페이지로 엮어낸 듯한 수록곡들도 귀를 매료시킨다.
DAY6는 데뷔 미니앨범 'The Day'를 시작으로 발매한 모든 앨범 수록곡들의 작사, 작곡에 참여해 폭넓은 음악적 스펙트럼을 자랑한 바 있다. 이번에도 Young K를 비롯해 성진, Jae, 원필이 전곡 작사, 작곡에 참여하며 더욱 깊어진 DAY6만의 음악을 들려준다.
이번 앨범에는 타이틀곡 '한 페이지가 될 수 있게'를 비롯해 'For me', 'How to love', '돌아갈래요', '포장', 'Best Part'까지 총 6트랙이 수록된다. 

Product Information

  • Item : DAY6 - Mini Album Vol.5 [The Book of Us : Gravity] (Random Ver.)
  • Country of Origin : Korea
  • Manufacturer/Imported By : JYP Entertainment (주)드림어스컴퍼니
  • Quality Assurance Standards : In accordance with relevant laws and consumer dispute resolution.
  • AS Center Contact : Ktown4u, 02-552-0978
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • facebook
  • instagram
ktown4u logo link
  • Company name: KTOWN4U Co.,Ltd. | CEO: Song Hyo Min
  • Business Registration Number: 120-87-71116
  • CS Centre: CS Center
  • Affiliate Enquiry:
  • Office Address: 513, Yeongdong-daero, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, Republic of Korea
  • Distribution Centre: No.49, Floor 9, 55, Bukhang-ro 120beon-gil, Seo-gu, Incheon, Republic of Korea (22853)
  • Copyright ⓒ All rights reserved. Ktown4u.COM
  • hanteo
  • gaon
  • paypal
  • 17_track